Im so sorry card

I always wondered when I would use that stamp. Generally I apologize in person if I have offended/upset someone although I cant remember the last time I veered from sweet and innocent : ) Recently I was asked to make a card for someones friend whose dog had just died after being hit by a car and  she wanted a card that said Im So Sorry. I had about 15 minutes to make it so I used one of my left over class kits which is why I used retired paper.

Did you see the double bow? I used Crumb Cake and Very Vanilla Seam Binding Tape to tie the bow. The stamp sets are My Friend on page 85 and Teeny Tiny Sentiments on  page 105.

2 comments on “Im so sorry card

Leave a Reply

