Be in the know about upcoming opportunities….

OK Boys and Girls here’s the News today…..

I had lots of fun yesterday at the Discover Sensational Selwyn Housing  and Living Expo

Here is one of the wee projects I made. I used the fab new Labels Framelits to make this candy holder or really whatever holder!

Available dates I have in May to book YOUR In Home workshop:

Tuesday 22nd and 29th daytime or evening

Thursday   10th  and 24th  evenings only

Friday 11th or 18th or 25th evening only

Saturday 19th or 26th daytime or evening

Sunday by arrangement

For more information about what is involved in having a workshop Email me! or give me a ring : ) Its really a lot of fun! and just to prove it I am going to have My Own In Home Workshop Wednesday 16th May at 7 pm. I will be making some phone calls this week to people who have indicated they would like to come along to one  but I welcome all comers so  just let me know if you would like to come too. I will be having it at my house in Leeston about 30 minutes south of Christchurch.

The 1st of May will see an exciting Special AND some other big news too if you are thinking about signing up as an Independent Demonstrator…..

Stampin’ Fun Day

Sunday 20 May 10 am -4 pm
Cost $5
Leeston Bowling Club
BYO stamps and projects plus a plate for shared lunch. Demonstrations through the day with some kits avail. for purchase. Lots of tools to try including  my Big Shot Die Cutting Machine and display cards to see . Plus I’m here to help you create gorgeous projects!

Scrapbooking Class  1.30-3 Cost $10

Learn how to scrapbook. We will complete 1 page in the class. Bring your own pages to work on too. Spend the day or just come for the class.
RSVP Phone 03 3244 495 or email moocowgen@ihug.co.nz

Leave a Reply

