Happy Easter

DSCF3621

I have seen many of these gorgeous cross cards and have wanted to try one so here is my one. My wee girl has taken it to church today for her Sunday school teachers.

I have used a sheet of the new Attic Boutique paper to do my cross layer then added a white panel behind it before putting it through the Big Shot with the Perfect Polka Dots folder. Final touches were some of the Beautiful Wings embosslit die butterflies and some of the SAB ribbon.

Enjoy your Easter Sunday

PS I HAVE DISCOVERED MY TUTORIALS PAGE HAS NOT BEEN WORKING AT ALL FOR UMMMM …. 3 YEARS (I’m so embarrassed!!!) But it is now up and USEFUL hopefully I will continue to add other tutorials I posted previously to it over the next day or so.

Leave a Reply

