Last chance inspiration and a little sneak peek

 

Recently I went to Rotorua for a Team Stamp Camp and the lovely Delys picked me up from the airport and took me sightseeing. I made her a thank you card which is so not in a style I usually try but I knew Delys would love. Take a look and let me know what you think???Delys card (632x800)

I used papers from the retiring DSP pack SPICE CAKE (LAST chance to order it TODAY). A tip for those budget conscious crafters among you make or buy neutral white or cream flowers and sponge or spritz coordinating  ink on them so they match your project. These ones I sponged with Pool Party and then spritzed with gold shimmer spritz.

Here is the inside with a vintage look to it too. I spritzed it with a little watered down Soft Suede ink. The stamp around the edge is from Vintage Vogue and the sentiment from Curvy Versesdelys card inside (591x800)

Now for a little sneak peek

Birthday florets (642x800)

I have been waiting for these for ages but in the NEW Autumn – Winter Mini catalogue that starts tomorrow we have these awesome new dies FRAMELITS. And that is just one of the neat new tools we have for you. So exciting!!!! I must say I am going to miss the stamp sets I have used, The sentiments is from an SAB set Elementary Elegance and the Fabulous Florets from the Summer Mini both of which retire after today so DONT MISS OUT!

DSCF3585 (752x800) Tune in tomorrow as I have something really special for you AND you will be able to see the NEW mini catalogue Yippee!

2 comments on “Last chance inspiration and a little sneak peek

Leave a Reply

