Just Add Ink Challenge

I haven’t done a challenge for ages and when I saw this weeks Just Add Ink Challenge matched an idea I had in my head it was meant to be.

This week it is:

I used two of the SAB sets: Fresh Vintage and the Hello sentiment from Elementary Elegance. I have a mug with a similar pattern which was my inspiration. It may be a bit hard to tell but the sentiment is actually stamped on the inside of the card and you can see it through the peekaboo in the front. My red was Poppy Parade.

6 comments on “Just Add Ink Challenge

  1. Love the way that the flourishes all fit together…or is that DP??? Sorry lisa…so hard to tell…hee hee hee. Amazing stamping if it is all you darl’n!!! Love the way the black ribbon just liiks like a wee pressie. Great card. ooxx

Leave a Reply

