Elementary Elegance 6X6 page

When I was making yesterdays card with this set I thought that maybe the card design would convert nicely to a scrapbook page and guess what….It DID!

Created by Lisa Bullock. https://daffyscrapper.wordpress.com Images Copyright to Stampin' Up!.

I printed of some small wallet size photos of my niece from last Summer and punched them out with the Curly Label Punch. The greeny flowery paper (which even matches the SAB ribbon I used) is from Spice Cake in the Summer Mini and the other is from the Domestic Goddess pack.

Remember for every $120 spend you get to choose a Sale-A-Bration reward so get your wishlists out and drop my a line at moocowgen@ihug.co.nz.

One comment on “Elementary Elegance 6X6 page

Leave a Reply

