Butterfly Notebook

DSCF3311 (501x640)

This is a wee project I made at the local Penguins group – Penguins are the beginning group of St Johns Cadets which is a really cool programme.

I used my Kindness Matter stamp set and the Music Notes Standard Wheel but I gave the children the choice of colours and stamp sets to create with. They still had the same wee handmade notebook and card pieces to work with though. So much fun!!

DSCF3313 (640x482)

2 comments on “Butterfly Notebook

  1. Another Stunner Lisa. I can’t recall seeing this set…may have to go and have another look. Colour combo is beautiful and unusual, but you have not mentioned what you used anywhere. Great project. ooxx

    • Hi lynda I think I was using up old cardstock and it was Taken with Teal and lovely lilac. You could easily use two of the new in colours Wisteria Wonder and Island Indigo.

Leave a Reply

