Razzleberry Sweet Sweet Birthday

I love Rich Razzleberry and this card became an absolute favourite as soon as I finished it!

Based on the same sketch I used for yesterdays card, I used a new stamp set, Pretty Postage, which I earned FREE through a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators incentive. Ya gotta love FREE!! This is my favorite stamp from the set and the berry image from Clearly For You coordinates with it so well. I also used the block image to create the background from that set. Pretty Postage has a matching Postage Stamp Punch too which I dont have so I used the Scallop Square Punch instead. What do you think of my new embossing folder simply called Stripes! It was my special treat to myself.  I have seen many gorgeous things made with it and just couldn’t hold out any longer…..

One comment on “Razzleberry Sweet Sweet Birthday

Leave a Reply

