Array of Sunshine for the Newlyweds

For the Newlyweds with Array of Sunshine. I did this card as a top folding one so I could emboss the lower section of the front using the Vintage Wallpaper folder. I then measured a Whisper White piece to fit the un-embossed part where I could then stamp the design. To over lap the flowers I stamped the middle one first then stamped it again on a Post it note. I used the cut out post it note flower to stick over the stamped one so i could stamp the other two flowers. I moved the Post it flower around so I could stamp the leaves. 

One comment on “Array of Sunshine for the Newlyweds

Leave a Reply

