Finally some inspiration

You will be pleased to know I havent been shaken beyond repair by all these aftershocks. Sadly I havent been able to make time to stamp either but i do have some cards I made for a present for my step mother for Christmas.

This one used a Hostess stamp set – Array of Sunshine – and a sentiment from Bring on the Cake. The colours are Blushing Bride, Wisteria Wonder and Pear Pizzazz.

Tomorrow I will show you the twin of this card I tried to use the same sketch for two cards.

Leave a Reply

