Congrats Car (d)

My sister just passed her full license. Im so proud of her as it was big step for her and she was worried she would fail it but NO she passed!

OF course I had to make her a Car(d)

Not sure how this colour combo -Bashful Blue, Basic Gray and So Saffron- happened but I actually think it turned out alright. It had to be a black car as that’s what she has always driven. I used my favourite DSP  Domestic Goddess. The style is an easel card which I made using the Scallop Square die.  Don’t you love the number plate I forgot I even had this stamp as it is a retired hostess set from last year.

Now I just have to get it to her before she sees it on here!

One comment on “Congrats Car (d)

Leave a Reply

