Birthday ATC’s

I love Artist Trading Cards! They are so much fun, you get to create a small piece of art then swap them with other folks. This time it was a team swap and the theme was “Birthday with balloons”. I must admit I was a bit challenged by this one and while pleased with my card didnt “LOVE” it

Top Left: Bev Poultney, Narelle Hoggard, Sharna Russell

Bottom Left: Rhonda Fawcett, Vicky-Lee Mueller, My one

There was a cool surprise inside Sharna’s one. Pop – Up Balloons!!

Leave a Reply

