Papercrafters Fun Day on Sunday

**NEWSFLASH**
This Sunday November 20th 10- 4
Leeston Bowling Club
**PaperCrafters Day**

Work on your own projects in a fun friendly environment.  Try out the Bigshot. Bring something for a shared lunch and $5 entry. I will be doing 2 demonstrations during the day and in the afternoon (1-3pm) teaching a “Scrapbooking for Beginners” class we will complete a page the cost for this will be $10 inclusive. So come for the whole day or just for the scrapbooking class  give me a ring or email me to book your place.
p.s If you have other crafts you want to work on on the day you are more than welcome to bring those along too.
This is a double page layout I did recently I had no papers that went well with these photos so I created my own and then used stamps and some markers to doodle all the designs together. I used Soft Suede and Island Indigo inks with stamps from For Everything and hostess set Array of Sunshine plus the Broadsheet Alphabet. Amazing what you can achieve with so few supplies!
P.S HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAD 21 Again!
Leave a Reply

