Happy Birthday to my girl

Last week saw my eldest daughter turning 15! She is my Got To Girl when I create something new so I had to make her a special card.

I got this fab new set My Friend (Page 85 of the IB & C) when I got a promotion bonus recently. The butterflies are from the Kindness Matters set (Page 71) and the frame is from the Tagtastic Hostess Set on page 11. The sentiment is from Petite Pairs on page 105 which was also part of me Promotion bonus splurge!! Add the Scallop Circle die, Elegant Lines Embossing folder, Boho Blossoms punch, Curly Label Punch, Dazzling Diamonds, Rhinestones and Crystal Effects and you have all the supplies for creating this card.

Up close

And on the back. My girl loved it which made Mummy happy too.

Leave a Reply

