Lucy Lolly Legs

Im loving these lolly leg creations. To those who asked about the bags I got them from a fellow demo who got them in from overseas. I havent yet found a supplier in New Zealand but I am looking!!

Here is Lucy my newest Lolly Legs.

 

She was my first one just so I could see how it worked. As you can see it worked pretty well! To give you an idea of size her skirt is made using the 2 1/2″ circle.

There are only a few more days left of the October Hostess Promotion so if you can organize some friends for a workshop this week give me a ring and we can book a time.

One comment on “Lucy Lolly Legs

Leave a Reply

