Vintagey Christmas

Still not feeling flash but thought I better touch base again with you lovely people. So thankful its the holidays so I can have some downtime and hide out at home. Right now Im working on my Christmas Giftables Class for Nov 6th which really only seems to consist of lolly sampling when they dont fit in the dinky bags I have!!!

Anyway this was the 4th of my Christmas Stamp a Stack cards and I think my favourite! The colour combo of Cherry Cobbler, Very Vanilla and Crumb Cake. I used some more of that fabulous Seam Binding Ribbon this time in Crumb Cake. I even managed to pull out an old favourite, Baroque Motifs for the big swirly image.

STAMPS: Baroque Motifs; Tags Til Christmas; Teeny Tiny Sentiments; Music Notes Std Wheel

INK: Cherry Cobbler and Crumb Cake

Cardstock: Cherry Cobbler, Very Vanilla

Crumb Cake Seam Binding Ribbon

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

