too tired

Such a long day today a bit cold and at times wet too. Thank goodness for my trusty black rubbish bag and a clear plastic rain poncho. I was at our local A&P show today and the weather was very changeable and as we all know paper and ink do not mix well with water! I had to come up with a way to protect my cards etc but still have them visible so in comes the plastic rain poncho which I taped and bull-dog clipped to the front of my tent veranda and out over the table. Good old kiwi ingenuity!! I am utterly exhausted now but pleased I won some prizes with my show entries also SOOOOO Proud of my baby girl who took FIRST PLACE with her scrapbook page.

I will share my entries with you in coming days but tonight I’m tooooo tired…..

Leave a Reply

