Hi ho hi ho its off to the show I go

Ellesmere A & P show in Leeston that is! Tomorrow (Saturday) is the Annual show we are proud to say it is the biggest one day show in NZ and the first of the A & P show season. We have just been down and put up the tent and now have our fingers crossed for a good day after drizzle and cold weather today.

If your in the area come and join the fun. Do pop in and see me if you are there!

Tonight I will leave you with some fab ATC cards from a recent swap. The theme was Masculine.

Top from left: Carol McCredy, Katrina Bongers, Rhonda Fawcett. Middle: Nikki Spicer

Bottom from left: Bev Poultney, Sharna Russell and Narelle Hoggard

Here are mine. I like to send a second one to the Swap hostess as a thank you.

The one on the left was a CASE of someone else’s idea but as usual I cant remember who! Do you like my “bakers twine” I made my own from Embroidery Floss left over from my cross stitch phase.

Leave a Reply

