The end is in sight>>>>>>

I have almost made it through this week and boy its been a busy one! Only one more day before the school holidays start although I already have 2 of my kids home sick anyway. I have just a few minutes before I’m off out the door again so thought I would share a card with you all.

This is one of the cards we will be making at my Stamp A Stack this weekend and that I made with some of my other team members at a get together we had last Sunday. I think its called a snip and tuck card and it was inspired by one that the lovely Delys Cram sent me. If you would like to learn how to make this card and 4 other designs Email me! or give me a ring on 03 3244 495 to get more details

Leave a Reply

