So busy

Sorry I haven’t posted for a couple of days, I am still here but up to my ears in BUSY!! The nice EQC men have just left so that’s tick job number one off the list for the day. I’m off to work very soon so that will be job number two so then there is just the meeting with my youngest’s teacher and prep for tomorrows class at Rolleston. And then I start all over again tomorrow!! Cant wait for the Saturday so I can take a breather before my Christmas Stamp – A – Stack on Sunday. I still have spaces available so if you fancy some time out crafting 10 gorgeous Christmas cards give me a ring on 3244 495 or Email me!  I hope to have my newsletter out tomorrow too so if don’t already get it then use the sign up box on the left hand side bar here.

Sunday 9th October

1-4pm

Leeston Bowling Club

10 Cards  2 of each design

$30

One comment on “So busy

Leave a Reply

