Cupcake Birthday Girl

This card is a for a little girl turning 4 soon. I was on a roll so decided to get all the childrens birthday cards done for the next month or so. I was inspired by two different cards I had seen about. I cant remember where I saw the tag idea but the cupcake Centre Step idea came from Rhonda Fawcett. I had been trying out this fancy fold as it just happens to be the kit my newsletter subscribers have been getting as their Birthday Bonus.

Products used:

Stamps: Bring on the Cake, Short and Sweet, Create a Cupcake

Cardstock: Melon Mambo, So Saffron, Whisper White and Rich Razzleberry

Ink: Melon Mambo, Rich Razzleberry, So Saffron, Basic Black plus So Saffron and Regal Rose Markers

Accessories and Tools: Dimensionals, Cupcake Builder, Scallop Circle and 1 3/8″ circle Punches,  Sizzlit alpha and number dies. remnant of ribbon and hemp twine.

Leave a Reply

