New Products Sampler Pack share

By now you probably have a wishlist as long as your arm so this idea may help you out. I have put together a sampling of some of the new products so you can try them out without breaking the bank.

Here is what each share includes:

  • A 6X6 piece of each piece of these DSP packs – Beau Chateau, Nursery Nest and Letter to Santa.
  • 1 X A5 sheet of each of the 5 new In Colours
  • Basic Jewels – Rhinestones and Pearls 5 of each jewel in each size for a total of 30 jewels
  • 1m Very Vanilla Seam binding Ribbon
  • 1m Lucky Limeade In Colour Ruffled ribbon
  • 1m Marina Mist Scallop Dots Ribbon

Plus a Surprise Bonus from me.

Each share costs $20.50 + postage. I have 7 places left.

ORDERING INSTRUCTIONS:

Email me!
Include the following:
your name
your e-mail address
your postal address
your phone number(s)
detailed summary of your order

I will then send you  my payment options.

I will order the products for the shares as soon as the group of eight is complete. Backorders and shipping time from Stampin’ Up! to me are out of my control, but you can trust that the cutting, sorting, and mailing will be turned around as quickly possible on my end.

       

  

One comment on “New Products Sampler Pack share

  1. Pingback: Only two share spots left « The Daffyscrapper

Leave a Reply

