So Much to Tell you

Today is the last day of the current Idea book and Catalogue Which means TOMORROW you can start ordering from the NEW 2011-2012 Idea Book and Catalogue. I have just taken delivery of a new stock of these so if you havent got your copy yet Email me! or give me a ring  if you would like one.

You should be able to download the new catalogue online tomorrow too, go to my Website http://lisabullock.stampinup.net/ and look under the Products tab for the catalogue link.

I’m still taking bookings for my CLASS this  Sunday 4th September 1-4. I am trying a new venue, The Leeston Bowling Club on High Street, so check out what we are making with this sneak peek. The class is $20 and we will be using some of the NEW products available. Email me! or give me a ring to book your spot.

All my classes and events till the end of the year are listed on the classes page now so mark them in your diary!

Leave a Reply

