Change it up!

Wanted to show you a card today. The main section of this card was sent to me as part of a swap (sorry I cant remember who created it but add a comment if you know) I wanted to make it into a full size card but didn’t want to just plonk it onto a card base. I also wanted to keep the masculine feel of the card so I embossed 2/3 rds of the card front using the Square Lattice Textured Impressions Embossing Folder. I think the result was actually pretty good.

Just one week left till the new Idea Book and Catalogue which also means that there are only a few days left to order those retiring products so dont miss out!! Email me! with your order or give me a ring.

Leave a Reply

