Thats cool…..WOW thats AWESOME!!!

That was the response of my teens when I showed them, first the front and then the inside of  this card.

One of my young men at Playcentre turned 5 yesterday. Its hard to believe he is that old already and will start school on Monday. I wanted to make him a really special card and know how much he enjoys CAKE!

The front three cupcakes pop out when you open the card and I made the pennants using the “Build a cupcake”  punch which  is still available as a carryover product. You can snip two pennant pieces from each cupcake case.

Notice I used the Jolly Holidays DSP and by adding non Christmas colours it makes it useful for other occasions too.  Its 40 % off on the Last Chance List making it only $12.30!!

 

Leave a Reply

