I cant believe its been three weeks

I cant believe its been three weeks since I last posted, that has to be the longest time Ive gone! Sadly its been pretty much that long since I stamped anything too. Hate it when life gets in the way of the ink! But I did get something started last night which I hope to share with you in the next day or two.

Right now though I need to remind you all that  JULY 31st is on Sunday which means that:

the AUTUMN WINTER mini catalogue finishes   AND    the GIFT WITH PURCHASE deal ends too

So cute and FREE!! Email me! or give me a ring with your order so dont leave it too late.
Next month Aug 19-21 I will be showing at the Dunkleys Craft Show in Christchurch. I will be running a class there each day too so if you are free come visit me
Leave a Reply

