***Something Sparkly***

Ya cant go past Something Sparkly can ya! Yvonne sparkled up some votive candle holders for me which went great with the scented tealights in an earlier gift. I had to break out one of my antique table cloths to photograph them on….

I sent Yvonne this mini file folder which had a very sparkly front.I mixed dazzling Diamonds and Clear embossing Powder about half and half then wiped a Versamark Pad over the front of the folder and heat embossed the spakrly embossing powder on. Gorgeous!! I used a tutorial to make this folder but cant locate it for the creator right now but thanks to that clever person.  Have a look inside…..

Leave a Reply

