Im surprised are you surprised!

YES people I have finally managed to blog again. Life has been busy again and blogging hasnt been top priority but I will try to move it back up there again.

Here is my day 2 gift the theme for today was “Something Altered”

Heres what I sent my swap partner

Here is what was inside, 100’s of journaling prompts for yvonne to use when she runs into a mental block.

2 comments on “Im surprised are you surprised!

  1. Wow Lisa what a great idea!! can you send me one too???? Actually just the prompts would be great I could make my own box! : ) hehe

Leave a Reply

