Squashed Box

OK the title was a little deceptive as its only the top of the box that gets squashed and I think its actually called a Twist Top Box. This is a great wee box and  although I have done a fairly basic version you could dress it up very easily. I will definitely be having another go at this and it wasnt too hard either! I used my new Builder Wheels from the Autumn Winter Mini Catalogue which I think look really cute. Have you seen this Catalogue you can contact me for a paper copy or view it online by clicking the link in the right hand column.

Dont forget there will be new Deals of the Week on Wednesday so if you wanted any of last weeks the time to order is NOW as these specials are only available till Tuesday night.

Leave a Reply

