All Boy Scrap Page

I wanted to share this page I did this weekend with you. It was for a colour challenge which was River Rock, Soft Suede and Crumbcake. Now I only bought some River Rock this week so that was timely. I didnt have any papers that matched the colours so I stamped my own!

I used the Dotted Lines Jumbo Wheel for one piece and grunged it up a bit with sponging then created a grid pattern using the owl from the Level 2 Hostess set Cute by the Inch. ad some die cut letters and  more letters stamped on some Round Tab Punch pieces and you’ve almost got a layout.

This weekend was the great gathering of Stampin’ Up! Independant Demonstrators from all over NZ and Oz at Convention in Melbourne. This is one of the bonuses of being a Stampin’ Up! Demo. Those attending get a couple of free stamp sets ( new release from the next Catalogue!), lots of make n takes and demonstrations as well as the opportunity to meet the Demos from all over NZ and Australia plus Co founder Shellie Gardner! Ive never been but hope one day to go as I have heard such great things about it. If you live in New Zealand and want to find out more about becoming a Stampin’ Up! Independent Demonstrator Give me a ring or Email me! for an obligation free information pack! I promise I’m not at all scary : )

Leave a Reply

