Happy Mothers Day

To all you Mothers out there Happy Mothers Day! I’m sure  a lot of you got the usual eclectic breakfast already from the young ones. I’m going to share what I made for my Mum to go along with the shingle she is getting too. Yes shingle ! For her birthday we gave her DIRT for Christmas it was BARK and for Mothers Day what more could she want than SHINGLE.  Actually we made her some gardens around her house and the shingle will go on her drive before winter kicks in.

I used Clearly for you and Hope and Strength both  new set from the Autumn/ Winter  Mini catalogue. Boy do I love Clearly for You. Its sucha versatile wee set and lends itself to vintage styles well.

The colours I used were Crumb Cake, Real Red, Very Vanilla and Chocolate Chip.

Now if you would like to order any or the products Ive used, a catalogue or a mini catalogue Email me!

Leave a Reply

