Cupcake box frame card

Do you remember the one of these I did at Christmas time? Well I thought it was time to give it another go!

See the brick pattern on  the walls, I used one of my acrylic blocks to stamp that on and I think it looks pretty good! I punched out the windows panes with a square punch and you can see inside the “room” to the plate of cupcakes at the front and the bowls of cherries on a table at the back of the room. Even a picture on the wall. Heres how it looks from the top.

2 comments on “Cupcake box frame card

Leave a Reply

