Birthday Punch Art Robot

I have had three little boys birthday’s over the last few days and this is the card I made for wee Josh.

Once I got started he was amazingly easy to make up, he is based on one of the robots from the Lots of Bots stamp set. I used a couple of other stamp sets to accessorize my robot. The bag and cupcake are from the Level 1 Hostess set Birthday Bakery and the party hat is from one of the All in The Family accessory sets. That rather LOUD chevron paper is from  the Greenhouse Gala pack.

To find out how you can hold your OWN in home workshop (even if your not in my immediate area) and work towards earning Hostess rewards or to order any of the product shown you can email me at moocowgen@ihug.co.nz or give me a ring.

One comment on “Birthday Punch Art Robot

  1. OH LISA! That Robot ROCKS! What a clever girl you are! It’s just like the stamp! Well done – I bet Josh loved it.

Leave a Reply

