JAI Friendly Frogs on a Log

I just entered these very cute Frog Book marks on a Pentagon Treat Tube “LOG” in a competition and thought they would fit beautifully into the Just Add Ink Challenge too. The theme this time is “Mateship” Well I think my frogs look pretty matey and the sentiment says the rest!

Sorry the photos are a bit dodgy its dark here now but I wanted to get this done tonight which is also the reason for two posts in one day!!

This angle shows how the Fancy Flower punched ends go together, one end is completely glues in but this end opens so I can pop things inside the tube. I added slots into the top of the log so I could slide in Mr and Mrs Froggy books marks.

2 comments on “JAI Friendly Frogs on a Log

Leave a Reply

