Birthday Aliens Punch Art

First a wee reminder that the Rolleston community Market will not be held tomorrow (the usual 4 Sunday of the month) because of the Easter Break so pop down to the Rolleston Community Centre NEXT Sunday from 10-1 and have a look around I think there also sites available for “Garage Sale” too. Flick me an email if you need more details.

Birthday boy number two got happy aliens in space on his card.

Although it is hard to see, the background of Night of Navy has been liberally sprayed with Silver Foil Smooch Spritz and sparkles beautifully. My little aliens are made using the Owl Punch, aren’t they cute? I created a space rocket too and the words are from the new Bring On The Cake stamp set from the Autumn/Winter Mini Catalogue.

  Happy Birthday Miles!

I was completely amazed and honoured to feature in Kim Score’s Paper Punch Addiction picks for the 21st and yesterday I had 1002 yes thats ONE THOUSAND AND TWO hits on my blog yesterday. If you are one of my new visitors HI! Leave me a note to introduce yourself and thanks for visiting.

Leave a Reply

