Summer is past

But not when I look at these ATC’s! At Crafters Anonymous I am taking part in a 4 seasons ATC swap and my Summer ones have just arrived back recently. Here is my one.

I smooched the heck out of these babies, the photo doesn’t show the full effect of the golden sparkle but it really has a warm golden summery feel to it I think. The flowers and butterfly images are from the Every Moment stamp set and I water coloured them using my Aqua painter and ink pads.

Top Row: Sharon , Anne  and Anna

Middle row: Antoinette , Lyn , Tia  and Debbie

Bottom Row: Angie, ME! and Marija

3 comments on “Summer is past

Leave a Reply

