Black and White Silhouettes

This was the theme for our March ATC Swap for those Creative Inkers who are into Artist Trading Cards as well. I actually found it a bit of a challenge as  I don’t do much Black and White. Luckily for me Stampin’ Up! realizes my limitations and provided a set just made for this theme! Silhouette Sentiments which is a Level One Hostess set so if you would like to earn this set ask me how to book your In home workshop and how to earn Hostess benefits. Really it’s not that hard and it’s really FUN too! Anyway back to the ATC’s….

I was so thrilled with the way this turned out and of course I got to use my Scallop Trim Border Punch again as well as the Scallop Trim Corner Punch which I used to make the square mat. Very clever huh! I used the paper Piercer and Mat pack to add a wee special touch in the corner of the main image. We had an amazing 10 people taking part in this swap which is a record for us.

Top row: Narelle Hoggard, Rhonda Fawcett, Pam Cregeen and ME! and Vicki-Lee Mueller

Middle row: Debi Ryan, Carol McCready, Wendy Foster

Bottom row: Bev Poultney and Kristine McNickle

One comment on “Black and White Silhouettes

Leave a Reply

