Love – ATC’s

I know Valentines Day was a wee while ago but I never did get round to sharing these gorgeous ATC (Artist Trading Cards) with you.  This was a swap between some of my fellow team mates and they sure are a talented bunch.

As you can probably see my one above uses one of the Sale-A-Bration sets, Sweet Summer. The sentiment is from Short and Sweet and the embossing folder is Square lattice. I spritzed the white part with Silver Foil Smooch Spritz and the heart is of course from Priceless which I don’t use nearly as much as I should. The gorgeous edging was done using the Scallop Trim Border Punch. Both the Square Lattice Folder and Smooch Spritz have been placed on the Carryover Products List which means even though the mini catalogue they were in has finished they can still be ordered!!

Top Row: Narelle Hoggard, Debi Ryan and  Bev Poultney

Bottom Row: Wendy Foster, Vicki-Lee Mueller and ME!

Leave a Reply

