Circles, Circles, Everywhere

I have been going to have a go at this inlaid embossing technique for a while but now Ive kind of overdosed on Circles at least, might have to try something else but I sure do love the technique!

Today is my nieces birthday, Happy Birthday Chantelle! Lucky for her this technique is great for kids cards so you can guess what she got.

Heres what it looks like inside

I used the little girl from All in the Family and added the ballet dress from the accessories set. The sentiment and heart are from the newly released Create a Cupcake. Its a bit hard to see from the photo but the girl is seen through a hole in the front of the card. Sorry could have explained that better except my brain is fried tonight!?! Now as I said I have overdosed on this technique so guess what Im sharing for the next few days……..no go on GUESS!

One comment on “Circles, Circles, Everywhere

Leave a Reply

