What Kind Would You Be?

I’m sure some of you reading this are already Stampin’ Up! Independent Demonstrators so you will understand what I’m about to say.

When I decided to become a demonstrator, what  I had in mind was to make enough from selling  the fabulous Stampin’ Up!® products I love  to pay for the fabulous Stampin Up! products on my very long wish list!! It  has done this and more!!

 Some of the benefits of being an Independent Demo I wouldn’t have imagined but there they were, along with all of those lovely stamping goodies that are now stashed in my craft room; access to the SU Demo website; a whole new social network of both customers and other Demos plus of course a little bit of extra money : ) The other bonus was having “job” I could work around my kids, health challenges, my other job and all those other things that float in and out of my life.

Whether you want to purchase your own stamping supplies at a discount, to earn some extra money from your hobby, or to build a business, Stampin’ Up!® provides you with the opportunity to reach your goals.

There are all kinds of demonstrators, and Stampin’ Up! needs each of them! 

Discount Demonstrator:
You like the idea of buying stamps and supplies for your personal use at a 20 percent discount and occasionally selling to neighbors, relatives, friends, etc.

 Hobby Demonstrator:
You love doing workshops and earning extra money when it is convenient. You work a lot some months and very little other months. You will do workshops if they are easy to book, and maybe have a regular group that meets together once a month. You enjoy the rewards that being a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator brings, but you don’t plan to make Stampin’ Up! a career.

Career Demonstrator:
Your looking for a business with long-term career potential. You want to grow a Team of demonstrators under you (a Downline). You work at your business in a consistent and outgoing manner.

 As you can see, this is a fun, flexible business you can build to suit your individual needs and goals. 

So here I am asking YOU! Do you WANT to know more about the Stampin’ Up! Business Opportunity AND what kind of demonstrator would YOU like to be?

For more information about becoming a demonstrator, contact me today! If you would like to know more about joining the Stampin’ Up! Family and being part of my team, I can send you a no obligation information pack. All you have to do is Email me!  with your name and contact details.

The absolute best thing about signing up as a Stampin’ Up! Independent Demonstrator before March 31st is that during the Sale-A-Bration period you can choose an EXTRA stamp set from the Idea Book and Catalogue up to a value of $93.95. Gotta love freebies!!

Leave a Reply

