Look what I found!

I went away for a “bonding” trip with my teenage daughter and on the way home stopped at the Warehouse in Ashburton where I found this!

Ive seen lots of people storing their short ends of ribbon on these …. hmmm I suppose you call them dress forms. This isnt the best photo but it looks better in real life. They had three different sizes, I got the largest and the best bit was it was on clearance so less than half price!! Yah!!

One comment on “Look what I found!

Leave a Reply

