Happy New Year

Hello my patient Blog readers. I have been taking a wee break from stamping and crafting to spend some time with my family and have now been convinced to go camping . I had planned to go camping but wasnt quite ready to go. The decision has now been made for me and as I type the tents are going in the car. By tonight we should be installed in our little riverside retreat. I will be back and forwards to home  so hopefully I will be able to create some things to share with you. As we only go a few ks away my partner can have time with us while still going to work.

Anyway have a great New Years Eve, be good, have fun and enjoy. All the best for the New Year!

Leave a Reply

