On the Seventh, Eighth AND Ninth Days of Christmas

Day 7: Something Christmassy Wow Seventh Day already!

My something Christmassy was a Banner in a box

****B E L I E V E ***

 I enjoyed some yummy Christmas Tarts from Dee with a cup of tea from my man . She also added a wee Christmas pud and a Christmas Tea Towel

Day 8: Something Pretty which left it W  I  D  E  open!

This was actually a lot more fun and easier than I thought. Amazing what you can do with a few stamps, some tissue paper and a heat gun. Dee sent me this lovely boxed candle set so obviously great minds think alike! LOL

Day 9: Something to stamp with

Well poor Dee got something a bit boring really but Im sure she will put it to good use. I gave Dee all the bits she will need to decorate The Flip Up Circle Album from day 6. Heres what she gave me

Well I believe thats almost me caught up with my 12 days. Its been a long few days withy my Youngest having first Tonsilitis and then a viral something which kept me up with her all night.So between that and finishing up at work for the year and traipsing round after the older children Im knackered but my poor wee girl is on the mend  now and Mummy just has to catch up on some sleep. ZZZZZZZZZZ……

Leave a Reply

