On the Fifth Day of Christmas

Day 5: Something to cook or make

Ok things were getting a bit desperate by the time I got to putting this day together but thanks to the wealth of the World Wide Web I was saved! The perfect wee poem to salve my conscience. Cant remember where I got it from (should have written it down but I’m hopeless!) but thank you for sharing. I have  tweaked to suit a little but still the same basic poem.

PS sorry for the non SU image but I just didnt have the right one otherwise.

On top I have added a wrapped tube of mini MMs for decorating the fairy cupcakes baking mix. Enjoy Dee! I know I will enjoy the “Brownies in a jar” you sent me and if my children are very good I might let them have a sniff of it.

One comment on “On the Fifth Day of Christmas

Leave a Reply

