On the First Day of Christmas

Ok I’m a bit late for that but I did need to make sure my swap partner had SEEN her present BEFORE I posted it here. I signed up for a swap at Crafters Anonymous called the 12 Days of Christmas. We had to make 12 gifts for our swap partner sticking to the theme for each day.

Day One is Something to Hang

I gave my Swap partner Dee a Mini Star Book tucked into its own box

Here is Dee’s box

Heres the ornaments all folded out and hung on the tree

Cant wait for Day 2!

3 comments on “On the First Day of Christmas

Leave a Reply

