More Easter Blossom ideas

I like to get the most from my sets I can so I had a wee play with a couple of the stamps from Easter Blossoms which I hadn’t used yet. Take a look.

I can see this wee image on all kinds of cards especially when you can change its look so drastically just by colouring it with markers instead of stamping it with an ink pad in one solid colour.

Looking at the egg stamp I saw a flower petals straight away. Remember this is just a quick play hance my flower petals dont quite meet up as I would like them too.

I used a 3/4″ circle punch to punch out a centre for the flower.

I couldn’t resist one more version of the flower branch stamp too but it’s not finished yet! I coloured the flowers using Marina Mist and Bashful Blue. Of course it has a good spritz of Smooch too. I made one of these into a cute notebook for a friend for Christmas and loved it so much I had to recreate the panel for me too. Now what to do with it……..

Leave a Reply

