Birthday Bag

Isnt this cute? I love this little cake border from the Level 1 Hostess set Birthday Bakery and the sentiment says it all! We are going to pretend the colour is Tempting Turquoise  but I know those with a discerning eye out there will know it’s not. I just used  my Stampin Write Markers to colour images in.

I have to share this pic of my wee girl. here school had a pirate day on Friday and she went all dressed up but was allowed a nice photo of my cute wee pirate? You be the judge…..

One comment on “Birthday Bag

Leave a Reply

