TGIF well it was anyway!

Just read this status on a friends Facebook page

Today is brought to you by the letters T G I and F as well as the number 5 as in its 5 o’clock some where…Have a great day.

That is so me at the moment, life is very busy which is why I havent posted for a few days. I’m going to schedule a few today so you will have something new to look at : )

Here is a card we made at a recent class using Every Moment.

It’s a waterfall card I did a Christmas one using Contempo Christmas too and taught the ladies at Crafters Anonymous how to make one in an online class last Tuesday night. Great fun it was too. The best thing is seeing all the variations people come up with on my design.

 

2 comments on “TGIF well it was anyway!

Leave a Reply

