More xmas goodness

Isn’t this gorgeous! Ive seen a lot of these door wreath cards about but this is one of the nicest. It was one of my Christmas theme Team swaps and I think the credit goes to my upline Jacque Pedersen. (someone let me know if I’m wrong) I’ve also seen some really cool punch art wreaths which are on my to do list.

Callena Lewis created this Snow Swirled tree card. She has used Pear Pizzazz and Poppy Parade markers to highlight the tree and embosses the snowflakes on the base card. The paper is from the celebrations DSP pack

I did a children’s birthday party today, Happy Birthday Rahmah!, with 9 children. They made my flip top cube box and a paperclip bookmark both using the Fox and Friends Stamp Set. Their favourite stamps were mine too, namely the monkey, fox and whale. The girls did really well and had so much fun. It’s always interesting to see what little changes they will throw into the project.

Leave a Reply

