Whoo Whoo ordered all that!!Read all about it

Couldnt have been me but then again it came with my name on it : )

My order just arrived and I had a wee spend up

I got the Sandy Speckles Std Wheel, Sunny Garden DSP (it certainly is sunny and stunning) Some Rhinestones BLING BLING, the Level 1 hostess set Birthday Bakery, a little bit of the new colours Marina Mist and Wild Wasabi and a big chunk of the gorgeous Peach Parfait and Daffodil Delight.

Last but not least I got the two-step Owl Punch and RACHAEL KNIGHT that’s all your fault! She tempted me by telling about all the other things you can make with the Owl Punch and blog readers you know how much I love to do Punch Art so I had to get it too.

Rachael this card is for you

“Read all about it” OwlComing up on Friday is the Inaugural South Pacific Punch Art Blog Hop!!! you wont want to miss this so check back on Friday lunchtime to see what we all come up with!

2 comments on “Whoo Whoo ordered all that!!Read all about it

Leave a Reply

